Try Our New BETA Version
GO
Universal Access To All Knowledge
Home Donate | Store | Blog | FAQ | Jobs | Volunteer Positions | Contact | Bios | Forums | Projects | Terms, Privacy, & Copyright
Search: Advanced Search
Anonymous User (login or join us)
Upload
Search Results
Results: 1 through 50 of 9,941 (0.008 secs)
You searched for: (collection:GratefulDead OR mediatype:GratefulDead) AND -mediatype:collection
[1] 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11     Next    Last
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Riverport Amphitheatre on 1994-07-27 - Grateful Dead
Here Comes Sunshine, Walkin' Blues, Jack-A-Roe, Black Throated Wind, Just Like Tom Thumb's Blues, Ramble On Rose, Let It Grow Box Of Rain, Iko Iko, Way to Go Home, Corinna-> Jam-> Drums-> Space-> The Last Time-> The Days Between-> Around & Around, E: Liberty
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 8,639 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(4 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Riverport Amphitheatre on 1995-07-05 - Grateful Dead
Feel Like A Stranger, Peggy-O, The Same Thing, Loose Lucy, Childhood's End, El Paso, Don't Ease Me In Iko Iko, Playin' In The Band, Crazy Fingers, Corinna-> Drums-> Space-> Goin' Down The Road Feelin' Bad-> Throwing Stones-> Not Fade Away, E: Black Muddy River
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 8,487 3.00 out of 5 stars3.00 out of 5 stars3.00 out of 5 stars(12 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Alpine Valley Music Theatre on 1982-08-08 - Grateful Dead
Alabama Getaway-> Promised Land, They Love Each Other, Mama Tried-> Mexicali Blues, Loser-> Little Red Rooster, Brown Eyed Women, Looks Like Rain, Peggy-O, Samson & Delilah Far From Me-> Scarlet Begonias-> Fire On The Mountain-> Estimated Prophet-> Drums*-> The Other One**-> Not Fade Away**-> Wharf Rat**-> Good Lovin'**, E: Satisfaction**-> E: Brokedown Palace**
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 34,534 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(17 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Dream Bowl on 1969-02-21 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Good Morning Little School Girl, Doin' That Rag, Dark Star-> Saint Stephen-> The Eleven-> Turn On Your Love Light, E: Morning Dew
Keywords: Soundboard; Charlie Miller
Downloads: 4,117 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(11 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Cal State Dominguez Hills on 1990-05-06 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Mississippi Half Step, Feel Like A Stranger, Easy To Love You, West L.A. Fadeaway, When I Paint My Masterpiece, Candyman, Victim Or The Crime, Foolish Heart Set 2 Iko Iko, Samson & Delilah, The Weight, Blow Away, Terrapin Station-> Drums-> Jam-> The Other One-> Standing On the Moon-> Throwing Stones, Turn On Your Love Light, E: The Last Time
Keywords: Audience; Jeff Bowen; Brad Foster; John Lech
Downloads: 689 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Winterland Arena on 1970-12-31 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 (partial) Truckin, The Monkey And The Engineer, Cold Rain & Snow, Easy Wind
Keywords: Audience; Craig Todd; Harvey Kaslow; Rob Berger
Downloads: 2,568 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Fillmore West on 1970-06-04 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Deep Elem Blues, Candyman, Silver Threads, Friend Of The Devil, Cumberland Blues, Wake Up Little Susie, Swing Low Sweet Chariot, Uncle John's Band Set 2 Casey Jones, Me & My Uncle, Hard To Handle, Not Fade Away-> Midnight Hour, E: It's All Over Now Baby Blue Other artist(s): GD; NRPS; Southern Comfort
Keywords: Matrix; Soundboard; Gerry Olsen; Dan McDonald; dusborne
Downloads: 2,670 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(4 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Buffalo Memorial Auditorium on 1973-03-31 - Grateful Dead
Mississippi Half Step, The Race is On, Sugaree, Mexicali Blues, Box Of Rain, Tennessee Jed, Jack Straw, Big Railroad Blues, El Paso, Row Jimmy, Looks Like Rain, They Love Each Other, Playin' In The Band Promised Land-> Bertha-> Greatest Story Ever Told, He's Gone-> Truckin'-> Drums-> The Other One-> Spanish Jam-> I Know You Rider, Sugar Magnolia, E: Casey Jones
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 42,747 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(40 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Milwaukee Auditorium on 1980-05-30 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Jack Straw -> Franklin's Tower Me And My Uncle -> Big River Friend Of The Devil Passenger Easy To Love You Althea The Music Never Stopped Set 2 Scarlet Begonias -> Fire On The Mountain Playing In The Band -> Drums -> Space -> Not Fade Away -> Black Peter -> Goin' Down The Road Feeling Bad -> Good Lovin' Encore Alabama Getaway
Keywords: Soundboard; Charlie Miller
Downloads: 3,917 3.00 out of 5 stars3.00 out of 5 stars3.00 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Public Hall on 1973-12-06 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Bertha, Mexicali Blues, Loser, Black Throated Wind, They Love Each Other, Beat It On Down The Line, Deal, El Paso, Row Jimmy, Greatest Story Ever Told, China Cat Sunflower > I Know You Rider, Around And Around Set 2 Ramble On Rose, Me And My Uncle, Here Comes Sunshine, Big River, Dark Star-> Eyes Of The World> Stella Blue, Sugar Magnolia 2nd set includes the longest ever Here Comes Sunshine (15'38) and the 3rd longest ever Dark Star (43'28) updated venue and setlist courtesy Deadlists
Keywords: Soundboard; Charlie Miller
Downloads: 13,537 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(22 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Jai-Alai Fronton on 1978-12-12 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Mississippi Half Step-> Franklin's Tower, Looks Like Rain, Peggy-O, Me & My Uncle-> Big River, Ramble On Rose, Minglewood Blues, Stagger Lee, The Music Never Stopped Set 2 Bertha-> Good Lovin', Brown Eyed Women, Estimated Prophet-> Eyes Of The World-> Drums-> Not Fade Away-> Goin' Down The Road Feelin' Bad-> Around & Around, E: U.S. Blues
Keywords: Soundboard; Charlie Miller
Downloads: 1,192 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Honolulu Civic Auditorium on 1970-01-23 - Grateful Dead
China Cat Sunflower> I Know You Rider, Black Peter, Hard To Handle, Mama Tried, Dire Wolf, Good Lovin'-> Drums-> Good Lovin', China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider, Cryptical Envelopment-> Drums-> The Other One-> Dark Star-> St.Stephen> Turn On Your Love Light
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 27,940 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(21 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Des Moines Civic Center on 1980-05-29 - Grateful Dead
Alabama Getaway-> Promised Land, They Love Each Other, El Paso-> Mexicali Blues, Candyman, Minglewood Blues, Althea, Far From Me, Let It Grow-> Deal Feel Like A Stranger, Ship of Fools, Estimated Prophet-> Eyes Of The World-> Drums-> Lost Sailor-> Saint Of Circumstance-> Comes A Time-> Around & Around-> Johnny B. Goode, E: U.S. Blues
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 13,989 3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars(4 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Soldier Field on 1995-07-09 - Grateful Dead
Touch Of Gray, Little Red Rooster, Lazy River Road, When I Paint My Masterpiece*, Childhood's End, Cumberland Blues, Promised Land Shakedown Street, Samson & Delilah, So Many Roads, Samba In The Rain, Corrina, Drums, Space, Unbroken Chain, Sugar Magnolia E: Black Muddy River, Box Of Rain
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 148,898 3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars(352 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at San Francisco Civic Center on 1987-01-28 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Shakedown Street Get Back Peggy-O Walkin' Blues It Must Have Been The Roses It's All Over Now Row Jimmy My Brother Esau Bird Song Jack Straw Set 2 When Push Comes To Shove -> Samson And Delilah Black Muddy River He's Gone -> Spoonful -> Drums -> Space -> Eyes Of The World -> Black Peter -> Around And Around -> Sugar Magnolia Encore U.S. Blues
Keywords: Soundboard; Charlie Miller; Joani Walker; Paul Scotton
Downloads: 10,496 3.00 out of 5 stars3.00 out of 5 stars3.00 out of 5 stars(22 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Winterland Arena on 1975-06-17 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Crazy Fingers Beat It On Down The Line Deal Big River Peggy-O Me And My Uncle Help On The Way -> Slipknot! -> Franklin's Tower Set 2 Blues For Allah -> Stronger Than Dirt Or Milkin' The Turkey -> Drums -> Stronger Than Dirt Or Milkin' The Turkey -> Blues For Allah Sugar Magnolia Encore U.S. Blues
Downloads: 137,790 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(90 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at San Francisco Civic Auditorium on 1987-01-30 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Touch Of Gray, Minglewood Blues, Candyman, Me & My Uncle-> Mexicali Blues, When Push Comes To Shove, Beat It On Down The Line-> Promised Land-> China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider Set 2 Iko Iko-> Women Are Smarter, Ship of Fools, Estimated Prophet-> Truckin'-> Drums-> The Other One-> Wharf Rat-> Throwing Stones-> Not Fade Away, E: Brokedown Palace
Keywords: Audience; Jeff Bowen; Brad Foster
Downloads: 476 (1 review)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at San Francisco Civic Center on 1987-01-29 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Funiculi Funicula Tico Tico Tuning Hell In A Bucket -> Sugaree El Paso Loser Little Red Rooster Brown Eyed Women Cassidy Don't Ease Me In Set 2 Scarlet Begonias -> Fire On The Mountain Looks Like Rain Terrapin Station -> Drums -> I Need A Miracle -> Stella Blue -> Goin' Down The Road Feeling Bad -> Johnny B. Goode Encore It's All Over Now, Baby Blue
Keywords: Audience; Bill Koucky; Chris Ladner
Downloads: 2,966 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Saratoga Performing Arts Center on 1983-06-18 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Bertha-> Jack Straw, Bird Song, Mexicali Blues-> Big River, Althea, Hell In A Bucket-> Deal Set 2 Scarlet Begonias-> Fire On The Mountain, Playin' In The Band-> Drums-> The Wheel-> Playin' In The Band Reprise-> Morning Dew, Throwing Stones-> Not Fade Away-> Touch Of Gray, E:Don't Ease Me In-> E: One More Saturday Night
Keywords: Audience; Charlie Miller; Jeff Silberman
Downloads: 4,165 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at The Warehouse on 1970-01-30 - Grateful Dead
Casey Jones, Me & My Uncle, Black Peter, Hard To Handle, China Cat Sunflower> I Know You Rider, High Time, Cumberland Blues, Easy Wind, Mama Tried, Good Lovin', Cryptical Envelopment-> Drums-> The Other One-> Cryptical Envelopment-> Cosmic Charlie
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 23,106 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(9 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Charlotte Coliseum on 1991-06-12 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Feel Like A Stranger Peggy-O C C Rider Althea Desolation Row Loose Lucy Hell In A Bucket Don't Ease Me In Set 2 Touch Of Grey Saint Of Circumstance Ship Of Fools Man Smart (Woman Smarter) Drums -> Space -> Goin' Down The Road Feeling Bad -> All Along The Watchtower -> Morning Dew Encore Brokedown Palace
Keywords: Soundboard; eD
Downloads: 1,779 3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars(4 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Nassau Coliseum on 1973-03-15 - Grateful Dead
Promised Land, Mississippi Half Step, Mexicali Blues, They Love Each Other, Looks Like Rain, Deal, Beat It On Down The Line, Box Of Rain, Row Jimmy, Me & My Uncle, Tennessee Jed, El Paso, Here Comes Sunshine, Playin' In The Band Loose Lucy, Big River, Sugaree, Jack Straw, Stella Blue, Truckin'-> The Other One-> Eyes Of The World-> China Doll, You Ain't Woman Enough, Sugar Magnolia, Casey Jones
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 11,917 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(12 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Nassau Veterans Memorial Coliseum on 1980-05-16 - Grateful Dead
1st Set 1. Alabama Getaway> 2. Promised Land 3. High Time 4. Me & My Uncle> 5. Big River 6. Row Jimmy 7. Minglewood Blues 8. Ramble On Rose 9. Looks Like Rain 10.China Cat Sunflower> 11.I Know You Rider 2nd Set 1. Feel Like A Stranger> 2. Althea 3. Lost Sailor> 4. Saint of Circumstance> 5. Eyes of the World> 6. Drums// 1. //Drums> 2. Space> 3. Truckin'> 4. Morning Dew> 5. Around & Around// Johnny B...
Keywords: Live Concert; soundboard; Scott Clugston
Downloads: 746 (1 review)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Philadelphia Civic Arena on 1974-08-05 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Promised Land, Brown Eyed Women, Beat It On Down The Line, Dire Wolf, Me And Bobby McGee, Tennessee Jed, Jack Straw, Deal, El Paso, China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider, Around & Around Set 2 Phil & Ned*, Mississippi Half Step-> It Must Have Been The Roses, Big River, Ramble On Rose, Me & My Uncle, Scarlet Begonias, He's Gone-> Truckin'-> Jam-> The Other One Jam -> Space -> Jam -> Stella Blue-> One More Saturday Night, E: U.S...
Keywords: Matrix; Soundboard; Dave Usborne
Downloads: 259 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Buffalo Memorial Auditorium on 1977-05-09 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Help On The Way-> Slipknot!-> Franklin's Tower, Cassidy, Brown Eyed Women, Mexicali Blues, Tennessee Jed, Big River, Peggy-O, Sunrise, The Music Never Stopped Set 2 Bertha, Good Lovin', Ship of Fools, Estimated Prophet-> The Other One-> Drums-> Not Fade Away-> Comes A Time-> Sugar Magnolia, E: Uncle John's Band
Keywords: Soundboard; Charlie Miller
Downloads: 8,614 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(5 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Copps Coliseum on 1990-03-22 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Feel Like A Stranger, West L.A. Fadeaway, Easy To Love You, Beat It On Down The Line, It Must Have Been The Roses, The Last Time, Picasso Moon, Don't Ease Me In Set 2 Scarlet Begonias-> Fire On The Mountain, Samson & Delilah, Believe It Or Not, Truckin'-> Jam-> Drums-> Jam-> The Other One-> Hey Jude*-> Dear Mr. Fantasy-> Hey Jude Reprise-> Sugar Magnolia, E: It's All Over Now Baby Blue *The whole song sung by Brent
Keywords: Matrix; Soundboard; Hunter Seamons
Downloads: 2,339 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Boston Garden on 1977-05-07 - Grateful Dead
Bertha, Cassidy, Deal, Jack Straw, Peggy-O, Minglewood Blues, Mississippi Half Step-> Big River, Tennessee Jed, The Music Never Stopped Terrapin Station-> Samson & Delilah, Friend Of The Devil, Estimated Prophet, Eyes Of The World-> Drums-> The Wheel-> Wharf Rat-> Around & Around, E: U.S. Blues
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 442,218 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(75 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Oklahoma City Fairgrounds Arena on 1973-10-19 - Grateful Dead
Promised Land, Sugaree, Mexicali Blues, Tennessee Jed, Looks Like Rain, Don't Ease Me In, Jack Straw, They Love Each Other, El Paso, Row Jimmy, Playin' In The Band China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider, Me & My Uncle, Mississippi Half Step, Big River, Dark Star-> Mind Left Body Jam-> Morning Dew, Sugar Magnolia Eyes Of The World-> Stella Blue, Johnny B. Goode*
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 1,122 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(14 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Boston Garden on 1982-09-18 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Jack Straw -> Sugaree Mama Tried -> Mexicali Blues West L.A. Fadeaway Little Red Rooster Dupree's Diamond Blues Cassidy Far From Me Set 2 Samson And Delilah Uncle John's Band -> Playing In The Band -> Drums -> Space -> Throwing Stones -> Space -> The Wheel -> Truckin' -> Wharf Rat -> Around And Around -> One More Saturday Night Encore It's All Over Now, Baby Blue
Keywords: Audience; Bob Morris; Charlie Miller
Downloads: 1,825 3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Fillmore East on 1970-09-19 - Grateful Dead
From Set II: (61:55) ------------------------------- 1) Dark Star > (25:27) 2) St. Stephen > (06:17) 3) NFA > (04:52) 4) Darkness Jam > (01:20) 5) China Cat Jam > (01:24) 6) NFA > (01:48) 7) Lovelight (20:45)
Keywords: Soundboard; Tim Buller
Downloads: 3,510 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Freedom Hall on 1974-06-18 - Grateful Dead
Set 1: d1t01 - The Promised Land d1t02 - It Must Have Been The Roses d1t03 - Black Throated Wind d1t04 - Ramble On Rose d1t05 - Beat It On Down The Line d1t06 - Loser d1t07 - Mexicali Blues d1t08 - Eyes Of The World -> d1t09 - China Doll d1t10 - Around And Around Set 2: d2t01 - Loose Lucy d2t02 - El Paso d2t03 - Row Jimmy d2t04 - Weather Report Suite -> d2t05 - The Other One -> d2t06 - It's A Sin Jam -> d2t07 - Stella Blue d2t08 - Big River d3t01 - Tennessee Jed d3t02 - Sugar Magnolia Encore: d3...
Keywords: Soundboard; Charlie Miller
Downloads: 16,193 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(18 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Alpine Valley Music Theatre on 1987-06-26 - Grateful Dead
Feel Like A Stranger-> Franklin's Tower, Walkin' Blues, Row Jimmy, Tons Of Steel, When Push Comes To Shove, Cassidy, Deal China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider, Estimated Prophet-> Eyes Of The World-> Drums-> Space-> Gimme Some Lovin'-> The Wheel-> Watchtower-> Black Peter-> Around & Around-> Sugar Magnolia, E: Touch Of Gray
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 21,430 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(27 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Internationales Congress Centrum on 1990-10-20 - Grateful Dead
Jack Straw, Mississippi Half Step, Walkin' Blues, Friend Of The Devil, Black Throated Wind, Jack A Roe, When I Paint My Masterpiece, Let It Grow, Box Of Rain Eyes Of The World, Samson & Delilah, Ship of Fools, Dark Star-> Drums-> Jam-> Dark Star-> Throwing Stones-> Not Fade Away, E: One More Saturday Night
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 21,648 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(18 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Oxford Plains Speedway on 1988-07-02 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Iko Iko -> Jack Straw West L.A. Fadeaway Stuck Inside of Mobile With The Memphis Blues Again Row Jimmy Blow Away Victim Or The Crime Foolish Heart Set 2 Crazy Fingers -> Playing In The Band -> Uncle John's Band -> Terrapin Station -> Drums -> Space -> The Wheel -> Gimme Some Lovin' -> All Along The Watchtower -> Morning Dew -> Sugar Magnolia Encore The Mighty Quinn
Keywords: Matrix; Dan Haugh
Downloads: 349 1.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at San Francisco Civic Auditorium on 1987-01-28 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Shakedown Street, Get Back, Peggy-O, Walkin' Blues, It Must Have Been The Roses, It's All Over Now, Row Jimmy, My Brother Esau, Bird Song, Jack Straw Set 2 When Push Comes To Shove, Samson & Delilah-> Black Muddy River-> He's Gone-> Spoonful-> Drums*-> Eyes Of The World-> Black Peter-> Around & Around-> Sugar Magnolia, E: U.S. Blues *With extra drummer
Keywords: Audience; Andrew F
Downloads: 682 (1 review)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Nassau Veterans Memorial Coliseum on 1980-05-15 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Jack Straw -> Franklin's Tower Cassidy They Love Each Other Lazy Lightnin' -> Supplication Peggy-O Far From Me Feel Like A Stranger -> Deal Set 2 Althea Lost Sailor -> Saint Of Circumstance -> Terrapin Station -> Playing In The Band -> Uncle John's Band -> Drums -> Space -> Not Fade Away -> Goin' Down The Road Feeling Bad -> Good Lovin' Encore Alabama Getaway
Keywords: Soundboard; Betty Cantor; Bettyboard; Charlie Miller
Downloads: 930 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(6 reviews)
[etree]The Grateful Dead Live at Delta Center on 1995-02-21 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Salt Lake City, Friend Of The Devil, Wang Dang Doodle, Tennessee Jed, Broken Arrow, Black Throated Wind*, So Many Roads, The Music Never Stopped (58 mins) Set 2 Foolish Heart, Samba In The Rain, Truckin'-> I I Just Want To Make Love To You To You-> That Would Be Something-> Drums-> Space-> Visions Of Johanna-> Sugar Magnolia, E: Liberty (85 mins) * Weir on acoustic, First Salt Lake City. First Want To Make Love To You since 10/8/84, First Visions 4/22/86...
Keywords: Soundboard; Charlie Miller
Downloads: 5,139 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(5 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at City Island on 1983-06-22 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Feel Like A Stranger Friend Of The Devil C C Rider Ramble On Rose My Brother Esau Deal Set 2 Hell In A Bucket China Cat Sunflower -> I Know You Rider Playing In The Band -> Drums -> Space -> I Need A Miracle -> Stella Blue -> Goin' Down The Road Feeling Bad -> Not FadeAway Encore Brokedown Palace
Keywords: Tim Burke; Kyle Holbrook
Downloads: 2,127 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Nassau Coliseum on 1980-05-14 - Grateful Dead
Alabama Getaway-> Promised Land, Candyman, Mexicali Blues-> El Paso, Tennessee Jed, Let It Grow-> Althea, Easy To Love You-> The Music Never Stopped Feel Like A Stranger-> Sugaree, Lost Sailor-> Saint Of Circumstance-> Comes A Time-> The Other One-> Drums-> Black Peter-> Around & Around-> Johnny B. Goode, E: Don't Ease Me In
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 32,140 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(11 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at California State University Dominguez Hills on 1990-05-06 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Mississippi Half-Step Uptown Toodleloo -> Feel Like A Stranger Easy To Love You West L.A. Fadeaway When I Paint My Masterpiece Candyman Victim Or The Crime Foolish Heart Set 2 Iko Iko Samson And Delilah The Weight Blow Away ~ Terrapin Station -> Drums -> Space -> The Other One -> Standing On The Moon -> Throwing Stones -> Turn On Your Lovelight Encore The Last Time
Keywords: Soundboard; Charlie Miller
Downloads: 6,173 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(7 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Capitol Theater on 1970-11-08 - Grateful Dead
Dire Wolf, I Know You Rider, Dark Hollow, Rosalie McFall, El Paso, Operator, Ripple, Friend Of The Devil, Wake Up Little Susie, Uncle John's Band Morning Dew, Me & My Uncle, Mystery Train-> My Babe, Around & Around, New Orleans-> Searchin', It's All Over Now Baby Blue, Casey Jones, Truckin'-> Dark Star-> The Main Ten-> Dancin' In The Streets, Not Fade Away-> Goin' Down The Road Feelin' Bad-> Not Fade Away-> Good Lovin'-> Drums-> Good Lovin'
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 116,675 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(68 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Fillmore Auditorium on 1966-01-08 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 More Power Rap, I'm A King Bee, Hog For You Baby, Caution (Do Not Stop On Tracks) > Death Don't Have No Mercy, Final Remarks, Star-Spangled Banner, More Final Remarks
Keywords: Soundboard
Downloads: 8,471 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(14 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Avalon Ballroom on 1967-01-27 - Grateful Dead
01 Viola Lee Blues 02 Morning Dew 03 Cold Rain And Snow 04 New Potato Caboose 05 Alligator > 06 Caution (Do Not Stop on Tracks) 07 Good Morning Little School Girl
Keywords: Audience
Downloads: 12,398 3.00 out of 5 stars3.00 out of 5 stars3.00 out of 5 stars(8 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Mammoth Gardens on 1970-04-24 - Grateful Dead
I Know You Rider, Monkey & The Engineer, Friend Of The Devil, Me & My Uncle, Candyman, Uncle John's Band Easy Wind, Cumberland Blues, Dire Wolf, Dark Star-> Saint Stephen-> The Eleven-> Drums
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 19,086 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(13 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Greek Theatre - University of California on 1984-07-14 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Jack Straw West L.A. Fadeaway Little Red Rooster Tennessee Jed Beat It On Down The Line Big Railroad Blues Looks Like Rain -> Don't Ease Me In Set 2 Help On The Way -> Slipknot! -> Franklin's Tower Estimated Prophet -> Eyes Of The World -> Drums -> Space -> Truckin' -> Wharf Rat -> Goin' Down The Road Feeling Bad -> One More Saturday Night Encore Keep Your Day Job
Keywords: Soundboard; Joani Walker; Paul Scotton; Charlie Miller
Downloads: 1,841 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Eagles Auditorium on 1968-01-27 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Turn On Your Lovelight (MISSING) Spanish Jam
Keywords: Soundboard; Charlie Miller
Downloads: 2,214 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(4 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Fillmore West on 1969-03-02 - Grateful Dead
Dark Star-> Saint Stephen-> The Eleven-> Turn On Your Love Light Doin' That Rag-> Cryptical Envelopment-> Drums-> The Other One-> Cryptical Envelopment-> Death Don't Have No Mercy, Morning Dew, Alligator-> Drums-> Caution Jam-> Caution (Do Not Stop on Tracks)-> Feedback-> And We Bid You Good Night
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 4,572 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(25 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Avalon Ballroom on 1969-01-26 - Grateful Dead
Cryptical Envelopment > Drums > The Other One > Cryptical Envelopment > Clementine > Death Don't Have No Mercy Dark Star > St Stephen > The Eleven > Turn On Your Love Light
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 26,525 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(22 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Oakland-Alameda County Coliseum on 1993-01-26 - Grateful Dead
Picasso Moon, Row Jimmy, Wang Dang Doodle, Brown Eyed Women, Desolation Row, Ramble On Rose, Promised Land Women Are Smarter-> Eyes Of The World-> Estimated Prophet-> Terrapin Station-> Jam-> Drums**-> Jam*-> The Other One*-> Stella Blue*-> Turn On Your Love Light*, E: Gloria*
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 7,737 3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars(5 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Uptown Theater on 1980-08-21 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Cold Rain & Snow-> Minglewood Blues, High Time, Mama Tried-> Mexicali Blues, Peggy-O, It's All Over Now, Easy To Love You, Shakedown Street-> Promised Land Set 2 Drums-> Uncle John's Band-> Truckin'-> The Other One-> Drums-> The Wheel-> Uncle John's Band-> Sugar Magnolia, E: Alabama Getaway
Keywords: Audience; Richie Stankiewicz, Andrew F; 24 bit
Downloads: 477 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[1] 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11     Next    Last
Advanced search

Group results by:

> Relevance
Mediatype
Collection

Related collections

GratefulDead
etree
stream_only

Related creators

Grateful Dead

Related mediatypes

etree

Terms of Use (31 Dec 2014)